Officials' reshuffle and postings

IMPHAL, April 2: The Governor of Manipur has in a notification ordered the re-allocation of works/transfer and posting in respect of  IAS/MCS/Jr MCS officers with immediate effect and until further orders in public interest.

The officials in question are SK Dev Verman, IAS, on return from Central Deputation who has been posted as Commissioner of Labour and Employment; Y Jugindro Singh, IAS, Commissioner of Labour & Employment & Fisheries, posted as Commissioner of Fisheries; Rajesh Agarwal, IAS, Commissioner (Power/Agriculture/Sc & Tech) and Resident Commissioner, Manipur Bhavan, New Delhi  posted as Commissioner (Power/Agriculture/Sc & Tech/Eco & Stats) & Resident Commissioner, Manipur Bhavan, New Delhi in addition; Arun Kumar Sinha, IAS, Secretary (Eco & Stats)/ Special Secretary (Home & Social Welfare) in addition  posted as Secretary (MPSC); M Joy Singh, IAS, Addl, Secy (MAHUD & Revenue) posted as Addl Secy (MAHUD & Revenue) & Addl Director (SAT) in addition; H Rupachandra Singh, IAS, under transfer as ADC/ Jiribam posted as Jt Secy (Social Welfare/Home); Shyam Lal Poonia, IAS, SDO/BDO, Paomata posted as Under Secretary (DP/Plg); Killu Siva Kumar Naidu, IAS, AC to DC, Ukhrul  posted as SDO/BDO (Parbung); Hungyo Worshang, IAS,

AC to DC, Senapati posted as SDO/BDO, Paomata; A Tombikanta Singh, MCS, Secretary  posted as SVEEP Officer, Election Department; Y Iboyaima Singh, MCS, Addl Director (SAT)  posted as ADC, Jiribam and W Ibohal Singh, Jr MCS, i/c SDO/BDO, Parbung posted as i/c AC to DC, Bishnupur.

Posted by Unknown on 03:47. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0

0 comments for Officials' reshuffle and postings

Leave comment


Courtesy:ISTV Imphal


2010 BlogNews Magazine. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by SimplexDesign