NPF office bearers

IMPHAL, July 26: The Naga Peoples’ Front today took oath of the office bearers of its youth wing, women wing and Churachandpur Division at Tribal Researches Institute.

Bony Delbung, Henia, Khelminthang Vaiphei took oath as presidents of the Youth Wing, Women Wing and Churachandpur Division respectively.

Speaking at the oath taking ceremony, MLA Samuel Risom said that the party is based on love and oneness and said, the party will initiate all the communities to join hands and work together.

He further said violence will not bring anything and violence is the demonstration of a weak person.

Posted by Unknown on 10:54. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0

0 comments for NPF office bearers

Leave comment


Courtesy:ISTV Imphal


2010 BlogNews Magazine. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by SimplexDesign