AJUCA officials elected

IMPHAL, April 5: The officials of the All Jiribam United Clubs Association have been elected today in a function attended by AMUCO president KT Rehman and organization Secretary, James Singh.

L Shantikumar Meitei has been elected as President, M Bhupen Singh and Md Riyajuddin as Vice-presidents, Y Ibomcha as General Secretary, Ch Bikramjit and N Dharmendra as Assistant General Secretaries, K Rosan Singh as Organization secretary, T Gopen Singh as Assistant of the organization, Th Molindro Singh as Finance Secretary, Y Gaurashyam as Publicity Secretary, M Baldev Singh as Assistant publicity secretary. The advisory board members are M Maipaksana Mangang, H Joykumar and P Biren Singh.

Posted by Unknown on 03:21. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0

0 comments for AJUCA officials elected

Leave comment


Courtesy:ISTV Imphal


2010 BlogNews Magazine. All Rights Reserved. - Designed by SimplexDesign